Contact Us

Wine in the Woods is a production of the Howard County Department of Recreation and Parks.

Wine in the Woods

5950 Symphony Woods Road
Columbia, MD 21044

Directions to Symphony Woods

Howard County Department of Recreation and Parks

7120 Oakland Mills Road
Columbia, MD 21046

Crafters & Artisans
Linda Bell, lbell@howardcountymd.gov
Heather Sites,  hsites@howardcountymd.gov

Entertainment
Susan Potts,  spotts@howardcountymd.gov

Food
Jean Shea, jshea@howardcountymd.gov

Marketing
Phil Bryan, pbryan@howardcountymd.gov
Ann Combs, acombs@howardcountymd.gov

Sponsorship
Phil Bryan, pbryan@howardcountymd.gov
Nicola Morgal, nmorgal@howardcountymd.gov

Volunteers
Ann Combs, acombs@howardcountymd.gov

Wineries
Kevin Atticks, Executive Director, Maryland Wineries Association, kevin@marylandwine.com
Jade Ostner, Event Coordinator, Maryland Wineries Association jade@marylandwine.com

 

General Information - 410.313.4700 or 410.313.4665 ( TTY)

www.howardcountymd.gov/RAP

Join us on Facebook!

facebook

Join the Wine in the Woods Facebook group to receive the latest information, read about other members experiences, or just stop by and say hi!